Mini one sheet wonder album

So, I decided to try my hand at a one page wonder mini album. I have been seeing numerous posts and crafters going crazy over these little mini’s. The base is just a 12×12 piece of cardstock which is the scored and cut at various points. I did follow the directions that I found here. This was surprisingly very easy to complete once the base was made. I chose to use Prima’s “Seashore” collection for this album. I utilized the papers, tags, chip board embellishments and flowers from the collection then I used a few seashells from my stock. Here you can see the cover, and both sides of the album. Please enjoy and share yours if you decide that you want to give this a try. I promise, once you make one, you will want to make one for all your friends.

wpid-fb_img_1422502788869.jpgwpid-fb_img_1422502795968.jpgwpid-fb_img_1422502803667.jpgwpid-fb_img_1422502811276.jpg

Leave a Reply

