Destination Unknown card and layout

image

Today I decided to break into my new paper collections I ordered on the net. I fell in love the very first time I saw 7 Dots Studio’s collections. I was sad when I could not find the complete collections in the States. I did some searching and found the complete sets for “Destination Unknown” and “Cold Country” online in WA state here.¬† These papers are gorgeous and full of color. Today I made a 12 x 12 mixed media layout and a mixed media card using the Destination Unknown papers and embellishments. I used dylusions sprays in Polished Jade and London Blue, modeling paste,stencils and some paper flowers. The netting added great texture to accent the nautical theme these papers have. I can’t wait to break into all the other papers.

image

One thought on “Destination Unknown card and layout

Leave a Reply

